No. 


 A regular user within a Time Doctor company can only see their own data (including screenshots) because they do not manage anyone else. Managers and administrators can only able to see the screenshots of the people that they manage.

For more information about the four user levels available in Time Doctor, see this article.

 If you are a regular user by mistake, you can ask your administrator to change your access level by going to Settings > Manage Users.

NOTE: Only admins and owners can change user access levels.