More than one Time Doctor company can invite the same user to join their account(s). Once the user accepts the invitation to join more than one account, that user will be able to switch between accounts. An option will appear both on the website and in the desktop application for the worker to select which company they will be recording time and viewing reports for.
It is critical that your users make sure to select your company when they are logged into Time Doctor before tracking time. Otherwise, those hours will show up under the wrong company’s account.
In the upper left-hand corner of the web dashboard, you will see a clickable company name. Here is a screenshot showing how you can switch companies on the web dashboard:
Here is a screenshot showing how to switch companies when tracking time in the Time Doctor desktop application: