How to deactivate or delete a user in Time Doctor
Deactivating a user in Time Doctor is a very simple process. It requires account Owner or Admin access.
Please navigate to Setting -> Manage users page and find a user that you would like to deactivate or delete.
Please note: When you deactivate a user, his account data such as reports, screenshots, settings, etc., will remain in the system. When you delete a user - all data is deleted from the system.
Under the Status column click on the Deactivate button to deactivate your user.
If you want to permanently delete a user, click on the Delete button under Actions Column.